Alla inlägg den 3 november 2012

Av Kim Martin - 3 november 2012 19:54

The day started w a great breakfast at the hotel, I love the breakfast at Swedish hotels :) then we had px between 9-10, tough px for us goalies at least, not sure how the players felt :) but I like being just 2 goalies at px! After px we had lunch and then we walked back to the hotel for a nap and some rest.... before our game against a boys team! We played against a mix team of boys and most of them were born 97/98 i think. It sounds so young :) or maybe it's m that is getting older :) we lost the game but I think we were the better team. We look really good and we just have to work on some details!! I am excited for the tournament to start :) tonight we have some meetings and snack... We also have to fix our nails :) me and my roommate are gonna do it tonight!! takes awhile to do them and then after a few h or if you are lucky one or two days they are bad again!!! Girl problems :)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards